The Start

Hey everyone, I’m starting a new review blog that will review books, movies, video games, and just about any other thing I happen to feel needs reviewing, though books will be the focus. And no, I don’t actually suppose myself to have read more than you, but I do read a lot, and I love connecting good writing to the readers that will appreciate them. This blog will have other random tidbits for writers and readers, such as writing prompts and updates on literary events. Look for new posts soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Other

Leave a Reply

